As We Sleep - We Made God - Its Getting Colder (CD, Album)

Download As We Sleep - We Made God - Its Getting Colder (CD, Album)
Label: Avantgarde Music - AV 201 • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Post Rock


Rockin At The Hey Hey - Roy Rogers (2) - Slide Of Hand (CD, Album), Peces, Whats Going On? - Al Stewart - Modern Times (Vinyl, LP, Album), Limbo Rock - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - The Lonely Bull (Vinyl, LP, Album), Quba, Open Your Eyes - Dresden (8) - Anthology (CD), War Games - Crates* - Breaks Em Down² - DJ Premier (CD), Seconde Nature - Claire Diterzi - 69 Battements Par Minute (Vinyl, LP, Album), Memory9 - The Abyss Within (Vinyl), Monologue - Bob Dylan - Christ Didnt Preach Religion (CD), Ojitos Verdes - Various - Tex Mex Favourites (CD, Album), About To Go - Jørn Åleskjær* - Im So Glad I Spent This Day With You (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ As We Sleep - We Made God - Its Getting Colder (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tojak says:
    And at its worst, it can be an absolute bore. We Made God’s debut album, As We Sleep, fell somewhere in between, and while it had more than enough riveting moments to warrant a listen, the band largely fell short of their undeniable potential. Fortunately, their sophomore album, It’s Getting Colder, is a vast improvement for the most part/5.
  2. Meztinris says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for It's Getting Colder - We Made God on AllMusic -
  3. Tutaur says:
    As We Sleep, an album by We Made God on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. Zulurr says:
    We Made God - It's Getting Colder Album Lyrics; 1. The Start Is A Finish Line Lyrics: 2. II Lyrics: 3. As We Sleep Lyrics: 4. We Have Lost The Battle, We Have Lost The War Lyrics: 5. These Hours, Minutes And Seconds Lyrics: 6. Interlude Lyrics: 7. Oh Dae-Su Lyrics: 8. Brennt Barn Fordast Eldinn Lyrics: 9. Glossolalia Lyrics: III Lyrics.
  5. Nijar says:
    We Made God - As We Sleep - Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns Audio CD, Import, October 21, "Please retry" — $ — Streaming Unlimited MP3 $; Audio CD from $
  6. Shataur says:
    We Made God – It’s Getting Colder. 01 – The start is a finish line 02 – Glossolalia 03 – Brennt barn fordast eldinn 04 – Oh Dae-Su 05 – Interlude 06 – These hours_ minutes and seconds 07 – We have lost the battle, We have lost the war 08 – As We Sleep 09 – II 10 – III.
  7. Mikale says:
    Apr 18,  · (And here we have an Exception to the Rule: Andy Synn review the album by Iceland’s We Made God.) It seems like we’re at one of those unfortunate confluences where all 4 members of the NCS Hive-Mind (myself, Badwolf, TheMadIsraeli, and our host-body Islander) are all somewhat busy and snowed under with other stopamprececmawa.surpeipermedislivelasaltingdimpfah.cor I made an off the cuff promise to have .
  8. Aragul says:
    Band: We Made God Song: II Album: It's Getting Colder.
  9. Arashibar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of With God And Her Sisters on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *