Finn Peters - Butterflies (File, Album)

Download Finn Peters - Butterflies (File, Album)
Label: Accidental - none • Format: 9x, File AAC, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz •


Synergy - Synthesis - Synopsis - Uli Rennert - Project S (CD, Album), Debate Exposes Doubt, Dark Autumn - Reprise (Movement 11), Dragonfly - Time (18) - Time (Vinyl, LP, Album), Samba-Pa-Ti - Ricky King - Die 20 Schönsten Welthits Im Gitarrensound (Cassette, Album), Ancient Rites-Fallen Angel - Various - Demoniak Carcass-compilation tape (Cassette), Like Candy - The Rubinoos - Hurts Too Much (Vinyl, LP), Jerusalem The Golden - Various - The Complete Inspiration Collection (CD), No Blues - Miles Davis - Miles Davis At Carnegie Hall (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mierda Ciudad - Generacion Suicida - Todo Termina (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Finn Peters - Butterflies (File, Album) ”

  1. Nagal says:
    Butterflies, an album by Finn Peters on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. Malataur says:
    Jazz album: “Butterflies” by Finn Peters, released in on Accidental Records. Explore the largest collection of jazz recordings @ All About Jazz.
  3. Kelkis says:
    Butterflies. Recipient of a prestigious BBC Radio 3 Jazz Award, Finn Peters is a flautist, saxophonist and percussionist with a penchant for crossing genre boundaries into more electronic formats, having appeared on works by 2 Banks Of 4 and Matthew Herbert, whose Accidental imprint plays host to this excellent album (Herbert also produces the record).
  4. Mikakus says:
    With Butterflies—featuring at its core the same quintet as made Su-Ling, this time augmented, but not overwhelmed, by strings, a Balinese gamelan ensemble, kora, synths, a few choruses of birdsong and some inventive sound processing—Peters has made another masterpiece.
  5. Nikorisar says:
    Butterflies (Remix EP) by Finn Peters, released 16 February 1. Moyse (2BO4 Mix) 2. Butterflies (Kwes Mix) 3. Fax (Herbert Mix) 4. Atlas (Skinzi's Off The Map Mix) 5. Pterodactyl (Yee King Dub Mix) Taken from Finn Peters stunning Remix EP "Butterflies", released by Accidental Records.
  6. Bragar says:
    Explore releases from Finn Peters at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Finn Peters at the Discogs Marketplace. Finn Peters: Butterflies (Album) 3 versions: Accidental: UK: Sell This Version: 3 versions Finn Peters: Butterflies EP.
  7. Vudosida says:
    Jan 16,  · Provided to YouTube by Republic of Music Butterflies · Finn Peters Butterflies ℗ Accidental Records Ltd Released on: Artist: Finn Peters Auto-generated by YouTube.
  8. Dougrel says:
    Album. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; Su-Ling: Finn Peters: 1: Butterflies: Finn Peters: 1: Music of the Mind: Finn Peters: 1: Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.
  9. Dotaur says:
    Jan 14,  · 29th November at the Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, UK Finn Peters - flute Stu Ritchie - drums Matt Yee-King - laptop Nick Ramm - keyboards Jasper Hoiby - bass Dave Okumu - guitar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *