Haunted Heart - Alias (13) - Waiting For Love (CD)

Download Haunted Heart - Alias (13) - Waiting For Love (CD)
Label: Capitol Records - CDEM 183,EMI - 20 4267 2 • Format: CD Single • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


1633B, Moby Dick - Led Zeppelin - Baltimore 1972 (CD), [Unknown Track - Sinhala Writing] - Rukmani Devi* - [Sinhala Writing] Old Is Gold (CD), Carpenter Brut - Carpenter Brut II (CDr), Bari X2 - Mono No Aware - Tatemae (CD, Album), Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath - Glasgow, Scotland, May 18, 1978 (CDr), Lizzy Mercier Descloux - Press Color (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Rencontre - Saint-Preux - La Fête Triste (Vinyl, LP, Album), Razorblade - Randy (4) - Randy The Band (CD, Album), Last Friday - The Atmosphere Experience - The Arrival (File, Album), Solomon - The Lone Ranger* - Hi-Yo, Silver, Away! (CD, Album), No Reason - Nick Lowe - Jesus Of Cool (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dreamin (Vocal) - Fresh Air (2) - Dreamin / No? (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Haunted Heart - Alias (13) - Waiting For Love (CD) ”

  1. Goltigor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Waiting For Love on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - CDEM ,EMI - 20 2 • Format: CD Single • 5/5(1).
  2. Fenrigal says:
    14 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Alias - Waiting For Love at /5(11).
  3. Mezit says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Waiting For Love on Discogs Waiting For Love (Album Version) B1: Haunted Heart: B2: Call Me: Other Versions (5 of 12) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; CDEM , 20 2: Alias (13) Waiting For Love ‎ (CD, Single) Capitol Records /5(2).
  4. Tacage says:
    The band released its self-titled debut album in which went gold in the US and platinum in Canada, scoring hits with power ballad “”More Than Words Can Say”” (#2), “”Waiting For Love”” (#13) and “”Haunted Heart”” (#18 on Mainstream Rock Charts).
  5. Douzilkree says:
    This is a great sounding Cd amazing vocals from Freddy Curci and two Ex members of Heart Roger Fisher And Mike Derosier this cd really brings back memories of the early 90 s /5(56).
  6. Gunos says:
    Freddy Curci has an astounding voice and this album plays to his strengths. Great clear sweeping vocals coupled with superb songs and musicians makes this a must have AOR CD. Standout tracks for me are Haunted Heart, Waiting for Love, and After All the Love is Gone, plus (I need you now wooaahhh!) More Than Words Can Say!
  7. Gakora says:
    Even though their most famous song was a ballad, the Alias debut definitely had some rocking moments. Album opener "Say What I Wanna Say" had some great rock hooks, as did the catchy "Haunted Heart." For the most part though, this is a pretty tame AOR kind of album. It's very smooth, very polished, and very radio-friendly. Hence the big ballad.
  8. Fezshura says:
    Like their AOR contemporaries in Bad English, Alias' bandmates enjoyed a brief flash of success during the late '80s and early '90s. Their self-titled debut mixes power ballads with a softer, polished interpretation of hair metal, and hit singles like "Waiting for Love" and "More Than Words Can Say" made the band a (temporary) staple of rock radio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *