Hyper-Ballad - Björk - Post (Cassette, Album)

Download Hyper-Ballad - Björk - Post (Cassette, Album)
Label: Elektra - 61740-4 • Format: Cassette Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Jazz • Style: Abstract, Progressive House, Leftfield, Big Beat


Hours And Years - DZ Lectric - Be Eclectic! (Vinyl, LP), Cool Without You - Di-Rect - Live & Acoustic (DVD), Ligature - Melvins - Bullhead (CD, Album), Tube=Baby - Various - Dimension 3 (CD), Ragnarök - Unleashed - Warrior (Vinyl, LP, Album), Policy Of Truth - Various - Pop Shop 47 (CD), А Кохання Тiльки Поченається - Ірина Зінковська - Ніжна Пісня... (CD, Album), Мало - Various - Союз 20 (CD), Never Satisfied - Tygers Of Pan Tang - Crazy Nights (CD, Album), Svi Smo Ga Mi Voljeli - Hladno Pivo - Pobjeda (CD), The Tiger - Alan Wheatley & Prunella Scales - Readings From English Literature: Junior Series I - Po, The Motorcycle Boy - Big Rock Candy Mountain (Vinyl), Bread - Lost Without Your Love (Vinyl), Nivaldo no Choro - Severino Araujo e Orquestra Tabajara - Chorinhos de Ouro (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Hyper-Ballad - Björk - Post (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Barg says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Post on Discogs/5(14).
  2. JoJogrel says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Post on Discogs. Label: Mother Records - ,PolyGram - MCE • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Mexico • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Big Band, IDM, Trip Hop, Experimental5/5(3).
  3. Mikalkis says:
    Written by Björk, produced by Nellee Hooper and Björk. Released in February as the fourth single from Björk's second album, 'Post'. In June stopamprececmawa.surpeipermedislivelasaltingdimpfah.co organised a webvote, in order to compile the tracklist for the current 'Greatest Hits' cd, and 'Hyperballad' was voted as the most popular track.
  4. Judal says:
    Björk put out a dizzying array of remix EPs from her largely successful album Post, and this is a generous domestic pressing of what was originally available on two separate singles."Hyperballad" is a beautiful driving pseudo love song, with wonderful arrangements and great production value. The mixes are varied enough for the listener to enjoy, even if it's technically the same song six 8/
  5. Shaktisar says:
    Mar 30,  · It expands on what Debut did, and for a second album, it's better than the first! It adds more interesting qualities to the songs other than just being a bare-bone half's electronic album, half-string induced ballads. On a side note, this album has a lot more strings than Debut. It isn't Bjork without the strings, as we all know/5().
  6. Nelkis says:
    After Debut's success, the pressure was on Björk to surpass that album's creative, tantalizing electronic pop. She more than delivered with 's Post; from the menacing, industrial-tinged opener, "Army of Me," it's clear that this album is not simply Debut redux. The songs' production and arrangements -- especially those of the epic, modern fairy tale "Isobel" -- all aim for, and accomplish.
  7. Banris says:
    About “Hyper-ballad” “Hyperballad” was released as the fourth single off Björk’s Post. In a survey of Björk fans about which songs should be included on her Greatest Hits album.
  8. Yolkree says:
    "Hyperballad" was written by Björk and co-produced by her and Nellee Hooper, who had contributed in other Björk stopamprececmawa.surpeipermedislivelasaltingdimpfah.co the rest of the album, recording sessions of the song were set in Compass Point Studios in the Bahamas to save tax money. Musically, the song alters from folktronica to acid house. The chords and lyrics in the verses move in three bar phrases.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *