Interlude - Starpoint - Keep On It (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Interlude - Starpoint - Keep On It (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Chocolate City - CCLP 2018 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Funk, Disco


Bando - Beltango Quartet* - Tango Nuevo (CD), Principles Of Lust (Omen Mix) - Enigma - Principles Of Lust (Vinyl), The Truth 99 - Mic Stylz - WGWM Vol. 2 ... Hard Rock Mic (CDr), Runaway (Mutoidale Mix) - Diorama (2) - Runaway (Vinyl), Untitled, Ovaj Grad - The Bastardz - Chronological (CD), Loop Guru - Loop Bites Dog (CD, Album), Other Reality - Anumana Vs. Nostromosis - Dancing In The Universe (File, Album), Killing Children/Baba Yaga, Colonel Bogey, Still The One - Bill Anderson (2) - Still The One (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Interlude - Starpoint - Keep On It (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Mezizshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 53 Vinyl release of Keep On It on Discogs. Label: Chocolate City - CCLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album 53 • /5(68).
  2. Musho says:
    The lyrics tend to be obvious and formulaic; this LP isn't shy about resorting to every early-'80s funk and disco cliché imaginable. Nonetheless, Keep on It isn't a bad record. In fact, its best tracks have a way of making listeners tap their feet even while they're complaining about Starpoint's lack of originality.5/
  3. Zucage says:
    STARPOINT Keep On It LP Chocolate City Records in VG plus condition. This is not a cd. Cover has 2 small ink names on front. Tracks: I Just Want To Be Your Lover / For You / Interlude / Keep On It / I Want You Closer / Baby Let Me Do It / We're Into Love / Starpoint's Here Rating: % positive.
  4. Zulkigis says:
    reissue of the second album from the disco/funk/soul band featuring Renee Diggs on vocals. It was originally released on the Chocolate City label. The album charted #31 on the R&B Charts/5(8).
  5. Julabar says:
    Excellent work from Starpoint – the kind of all-solid album that easily marks them as one of the most soulful groups of the boogie generation! There's a depth here that goes way beyond simple bass-heavy grooves for the dancefloor – a sound that picks a fair bit up from the Earth Wind & Fire groove of the early 70s, and manages to keep some jazzy touches and righteous Brand: Chocolate City (Label).
  6. Aram says:
    Starpoint - Keep On It: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Keep On It: B: Girl, I'm Up For Your Lovin' * Items below may differ depending on the release. Starpoint Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre.
  7. Yogore says:
    All about the album of Starpoint - Keep On It. Starpoint's album Keep On It | chocolate city records | CCLP | US from on Chocolate City records. LP VINYL FUNK / SOUL ( / 22) Change Version Add Version. Total Visits This Week. Releases. Interlude. Lionel Job: 00'28 (5 / 1) 1. 4. Keep On It. Lionel Job: 06'
  8. Tushura says:
    Starpoint – Keep On It. I just want to be your lover () For you () Interlude () Keep on it () I want you closer () Baby let me do it () We’re into love () Starpoint’s here tonight ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *