Like Candy - The Rubinoos - Hurts Too Much (Vinyl, LP)

Download Like Candy - The Rubinoos - Hurts Too Much (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Rave Up Records - none • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Pop


Through Thick And Thin - On My Side - Grow (Vinyl, LP, Album), Newborn Friend - Seal - Seal (II) (CD, Album), Sweet Little Baby Boy (Part 1) - James Brown - Santas Got A Brand New Bag (CD), John Most - Persephone (CD), Sur Ma Vie - Various - Cabaret Night In Paris (No.5) (Vinyl, LP), Nightrain - Guns N Roses - Meet Me In My Tomb (CD), Crazy Town 12 Mill Lane 3 - Uke Of Spaces Corners - Maine Sketches Thermal Stresses Vol. II ;Equinox, Tudo Me Fala De Ti, Rainy Day Sun - Spinal Tap - Break Like The Wind (CD, Album), Friction (5) - Replicant Walk (CD, Album), Dirty Cash (Rudi Gouda Rmx) - Dollars & Dimes - Dirty Cash (Vinyl), Rock Around The Clock - Franz Lambert - Star Für Millionen (Vinyl, LP), Justice Is Done - The M.S.P. - Hate II (File, MP3)

9 thoughts on “ Like Candy - The Rubinoos - Hurts Too Much (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Kakree says:
    Taking their ispiration from The Beatles and The Beach Boys, California's Rubinoos formed in Signed to Beserkeley Records in , the band released two stellar power pop albums. This selection contains 16 great unreleased pop gems never released before on vinyl!4/5(8).
  2. Sabar says:
    Dec 11,  · This is the DEFINITIVE collection of our favourite POWER-POP band ever, the RUBINOOS. Their first 3 classic albums ("THE RUBINOOS", "BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD" and "THE BASEMENT TAPES", which was never released on vinyl before), remastered from the original tapes and adorned with bonus tracks.4/5(5).
  3. Dozragore says:
    The LP Collection Vol.1 by The Rubinoos, released 19 November 1. I Think We're Alone Now 2. Leave My Heart Alone 3. Hard To Get 4. Peek A Boo 5. Rock and Roll is Dead 6. Gorilla 7. As Long As I'm With You 8. Memories 9. Nothing A Little Love Won't Cure Wouldn't It Be Nice Make It Easy I Never Thought It Would Happen
  4. Mogal says:
    The Rubinoos - The LP Collection Volume 1 - 3 CD set Disc 1: I Think We’re Alone NowLeave My Heart AloneHard To GetPeek A BooRock and Roll Is DeadMemoriesNothing A Little Love Won’t CureWouldn’t It Be NiceMake It EasyI Never Thought It Would Happen Bonus Tracks: Rhythm Of LoveAs Long As I’m With YouAnimal FarmEyes On L.
  5. Grokinos says:
    Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Like Candy · The Rubinoos The Basement Tapes Plus ℗ The Rubinoos Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  6. Tygole says:
    If you like guitar-driven melodic pop with soaring harmony vocals and some tongue-in-cheek humor thrown in for good measure, it doesn't get much better than this. The obvious influences are '60s-era Beach Boys and the Raspberries, but the Rubinoos' music /5(13).
  7. Kazijar says:
    21 reviews of Mojo Vinyl "Mojo Vinyl is all about quality. They only have the best on the shelf, whether it's a rare classic or a new release. I bought about 20 albums there and was really impressed with how attentive the staff there goes through them before they go on sale. Their new vinyl section is insanely cool if you're looking for something contemporary.
  8. Bagis says:
    Economy Candy Decade Mix – s $ Each ADD TO CART; Economy Candy Decade Mix – s $ Each ADD TO CART; Economy Candy Decade Mix – s $ Each ADD TO CART; Economy Candy Decade Mix – s $ Each ADD TO CART; Economy Candy Decade Mix – s $ Each ADD TO CART; Economy Candy Gumball Machine Bank $ Each.
  9. Mebar says:
    vinyl records and cd marketplace Buy rare vinyl records, LPs and CDs from independent record sellers worldwide. When you search MusicStack you are not just searching one record store, instead you are searching over record stores and looking through the inventory of millions of vinyl .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *